webshop af webbureau onlineBRAND
Indkøbskurv

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Medarbejdere

 

Åbyhøj:

Michael Jørgensen
Direktion/Salg

E-mail: michael@lmtgruppen.dk

Lars Sandt
Salg/Marketing

E-mail: lars@lmtgruppen.dk

 

 

Rene T. Kristensen
Bogholderi

E-mail: rene@lmtgruppen.dk

 John Myllerup

John Myllerup
Service

E-mail: john@lmtgruppen.dk

 

Pia Damm
Intern salg/indkøb

E-mail: pia@lmtgruppen.dk

 

 

 

Rødovre:

Cyril Skovgaard Nielsen
Service/salg

E-mail: cyril@lmtgruppen.dk